krisgardiner


  • A NodeJS wrapper for the Nylas REST API for email, contacts, and calendar.

    published 7.5.0 a month ago
  • Nylas Agenda (`<nylas-agenda>`) is part of the Nylas Components library that lets you build user-facing calendar applications in minutes. Use Nylas Agenda with your Nylas account or by passing in your own JSON data.

    published 1.1.6 2 years ago
  • Nylas Contact List (`<nylas-contact-list>`) is part of the Nylas Components library that lets you build user-facing contact functionality into your application in minutes. Use Nylas Contact List with your Nylas account or by passing in your own JSON data.

    published 1.1.4-canary.0 3 years ago
  • Nylas Composer (`<nylas-composer>`) is part of the Nylas Components library that lets you build email-send functionality into your application in minutes. Use Nylas Composer with your Nylas account or by passing in your own JSON data.

    published 1.1.6-canary.0 3 years ago
  • > This document is still work in progress!

    published 1.1.3 3 years ago
  • > This document is still work in progress!

    published 1.1.3 3 years ago
  • Nylas Conversation (`<nylas-conversation>`) is part of the Nylas Components library that lets you build event/calendar applications in minutes. Use Nylas Conversation with your Nylas account or by passing in your own JSON data.

    published 1.1.6-canary.0 3 years ago
  • Nylas Email (`<nylas-email>`) is part of the Nylas Components library that lets you build event/calendar applications in minutes. Use Nylas Email with your Nylas account or by passing in your own JSON data.

    published 1.1.6 3 years ago
  • Nylas Day (`<nylas-day>`) is part of the Nylas Components library that lets you build event/calendar applications in minutes. Use Nylas Day with your Nylas account or by passing in your own JSON data.

    published 1.0.12 3 years ago
  • Nylas Availability (`<nylas-availability>`) is part of the Nylas Components library that lets you build event/calendar applications in minutes. Use Nylas Availability with your Nylas account or by passing in your own JSON data.

    published 1.1.4 3 years ago
  • Nylas Scheduler (`<nylas-scheduler>`) lets you build event-booking functionality into your application in minutes. Use Nylas Scheduler with your Nylas account or by passing in your own JSON data.

    published 1.1.4-canary.0 3 years ago
  • Nylas Mailbox (`<nylas-mailbox>`) is part of the Nylas Components library that lets you build email/mailbox applications in minutes. Use Nylas Mailbox with your Nylas account or by passing in your own JSON data.

    published 1.1.5 3 years ago
  • A GitHub Action to automatically create a linked story on Clubhouse.io

    published 1.0.10 3 years ago
  • Nylas Scheduler Editor (`<nylas-schedule-editor>`) lets you build event-booking functionality into your application in minutes. Use Nylas Schedule Editor with your Nylas account or by passing in your own JSON data.

    published 1.1.4-canary.0 3 years ago
  • My blog

    published 2.2.3 3 years ago
  • My blog

    published 2.1.3 3 years ago
  • Nylas Booking (`<nylas-booking>`) lets you build event-booking functionality into your application in minutes. Use Nylas Booking with your Nylas account or by passing in your own JSON data.

    published 1.0.0-canary.1 2 years ago
  • JavaScript SDK for the Nylas Platform API

    published 0.2.0 2 years ago
  • React SDK for the Nylas Platform API

    published 0.1.0 2 years ago
  • Vue SDK for the Nylas Platform API

    published 0.1.0 2 years ago
  • This is a pre-alpha version of the Nylas Core library. It is not yet ready for production use.

    published 1.0.0-prealpha1 4 months ago
  • Nylas Web Elements

    published 1.1.0-canary.20 6 hours ago
  • This is a pre-alpha version of the Nylas React library. It is not yet ready for production use.

    published 1.1.0-canary.20 6 hours ago
  • Nylas SDK for handling authentication and session management in browser and server

    published 2.0.0-canary.2 2 months ago
  • UAS login component is used to simplify the flow of authentication for OAuth and IMAP providers

    published 1.0.0 3 months ago
show more packages