Nepotistic Pontifex Maximus

    discord-nsfw-simple

    1.1.7 • Public • Published

    Discord-Nsfw

    discord-nsfw-simple is an nsfw npm package with over 15 nsfw commands

    Developer

    Installing the package ⬇️

    npm i discord-nsfw-simple

    Commands 📣

    • Anal (anal)
    • 4K (fourk)
    • Ass (ass)
    • Gonewild (gonewild)
    • Porngif (pgif)
    • Pussy (pussy)
    • Thigh (thigh)
    • Boobs (boobs)
    • Hentai Ass (hentaiass)
    • Hentai (hentai)
    • Hentai Midriff (hmidriff)
    • Hentai Thigh (hentaithigh)
    • Erokemo (erokemo)
    • Kitsune (kitsune)
    • Lewd (lewd)
    • Neko Feet (nekofeet)
    • Neko Pussy (nekopussy)
    • Neko Tits (nekotits)
    • Solo (solo)
    • Wallpaper (wallpaper)

    Example of how to use the command

    const Discord = require("discord.js");
    const NSFW = require("discord-nsfw-simple");
    const nsfw = new NSFW();
    
    const image = await nsfw.hentai();
    const embed = new Discord.MessageEmbed()
        .setTitle(`Hentai Image`)
        .setColor("RANDOM")
        .setImage(image);
    message.channel.send(embed);

    Important Links

    Important links zenitsu

    discord-server

    github

    Note

    Don't forget to install the latest version of it

    Developer of the Package

    Asjad

    Note

    The Following Package uses NekoBot Api Nekobot API and Nekos.life to fetch images.

    Install

    npm i discord-nsfw-simple

    DownloadsWeekly Downloads

    280

    Version

    1.1.7

    License

    ISC

    Unpacked Size

    5.84 kB

    Total Files

    4

    Last publish

    Collaborators

    • asjadowo