Nobody Prefers Margarine
Share your code. npm Orgs help your team discover, share, and reuse code. Create a free org »

@types/jquery

3.3.22 • Public • Published

Installation

npm install --save @types/jquery

Summary

This package contains type definitions for jquery (https://jquery.com).

Details

Files were exported from https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped/DefinitelyTyped/tree/master/types/jquery

Additional Details

  • Last updated: Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:29:31 GMT
  • Dependencies: sizzle
  • Global values: $, Symbol, jQuery

Credits

These definitions were written by Leonard Thieu https://github.com/leonard-thieu, Boris Yankov https://github.com/borisyankov, Christian Hoffmeister https://github.com/choffmeister, Steve Fenton https://github.com/Steve-Fenton, Diullei Gomes https://github.com/Diullei, Tass Iliopoulos https://github.com/tasoili, Jason Swearingen https://github.com/jasons-novaleaf, Sean Hill https://github.com/seanski, Guus Goossens https://github.com/Guuz, Kelly Summerlin https://github.com/ksummerlin, Basarat Ali Syed https://github.com/basarat, Nicholas Wolverson https://github.com/nwolverson, Derek Cicerone https://github.com/derekcicerone, Andrew Gaspar https://github.com/AndrewGaspar, Seikichi Kondo https://github.com/seikichi, Benjamin Jackman https://github.com/benjaminjackman, Poul Sorensen https://github.com/s093294, Josh Strobl https://github.com/JoshStrobl, John Reilly https://github.com/johnnyreilly, Dick van den Brink https://github.com/DickvdBrink, Thomas Schulz https://github.com/King2500, Terry Mun https://github.com/terrymun.

Keywords

none

install

npm i @types/jquery

Downloadsweekly downloads

758,949

version

3.3.22

license

MIT

homepage

github.com

repository

Gitgithub

last publish

collaborators

  • avatar
Report a vulnerability