Noah's Pairwise Manifest
    Share your code. npm Orgs help your team discover, share, and reuse code. Create a free org »

    @types/jquerypublic

    Installation

    npm install --save @types/jquery

    Summary

    This package contains type definitions for jquery (https://jquery.com).

    Details

    Files were exported from https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped/DefinitelyTyped.git/tree/master/types/jquery

    Additional Details

    • Last updated: Thu, 17 May 2018 00:56:21 GMT
    • Dependencies: none
    • Global values: $, JQuery, jQuery

    Credits

    These definitions were written by Leonard Thieu https://github.com/leonard-thieu, Boris Yankov https://github.com/borisyankov, Christian Hoffmeister https://github.com/choffmeister, Steve Fenton https://github.com/Steve-Fenton, Diullei Gomes https://github.com/Diullei, Tass Iliopoulos https://github.com/tasoili, Jason Swearingen https://github.com/jasons-novaleaf, Sean Hill https://github.com/seanski, Guus Goossens https://github.com/Guuz, Kelly Summerlin https://github.com/ksummerlin, Basarat Ali Syed https://github.com/basarat, Nicholas Wolverson https://github.com/nwolverson, Derek Cicerone https://github.com/derekcicerone, Andrew Gaspar https://github.com/AndrewGaspar, Seikichi Kondo https://github.com/seikichi, Benjamin Jackman https://github.com/benjaminjackman, Poul Sorensen https://github.com/s093294, Josh Strobl https://github.com/JoshStrobl, John Reilly https://github.com/johnnyreilly, Dick van den Brink https://github.com/DickvdBrink, Thomas Schulz https://github.com/King2500.

    Keywords

    none

    install

    npm i @types/jquery

    Downloadsweekly downloads

    594,606

    version

    3.3.2

    license

    MIT

    repository

    githubgithub

    last publish

    collaborators

    • avatar