@ethereum-alarm-clock/web3
    TypeScript icon, indicating that this package has built-in type declarations

    1.0.14 • Public • Published

    Installation

    npm install --save @types/web3

    Summary

    This package contains type definitions for web3 (https://github.com/ethereum/web3.js).

    Details

    Files were exported from https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped/DefinitelyTyped/tree/master/types/web3

    Additional Details

    • Last updated: Tue, 04 Dec 2018 19:22:57 GMT
    • Dependencies: @types/bn.js, @types/underscore
    • Global values: none

    Credits

    These definitions were written by Simon Jentzsch https://github.com/simon-jentzsch, Nitzan Tomer https://github.com/nitzantomer, Zurbo https://github.com/zurbo, Xiao Liang https://github.com/yxliang01, Francesco Soncina https://github.com/phra, Nick Addison https://github.com/naddison36, Ícaro Harry https://github.com/icaroharry, Linus Norton https://github.com/linusnorton, Javier Peletier https://github.com/jpeletier, HIKARU KOBORI https://github.com/anneau, Baris Gumustas https://github.com/matrushka, André Vitor de Lima Matos https://github.com/andrevmatos, Levin Keller https://github.com/levino, Dmitry Radkovskiy https://github.com/zlumer, Konstantin Melnikov https://github.com/archangel-irk, Asgeir Sognefest https://github.com/sogasg, Donam Kim https://github.com/donamk, Doug Kent https://github.com/dkent600, Daniel Zhou https://github.com/nerddan.

    Keywords

    none

    Install

    npm i @ethereum-alarm-clock/web3

    DownloadsWeekly Downloads

    1

    Version

    1.0.14

    License

    MIT

    Unpacked Size

    37.9 kB

    Total Files

    17

    Last publish

    Collaborators

    • adibas03
    • pkosin
    • chronologic