sandeep1995


    Sandeep Acharya

    Packages 31

    • Node.js Client for champion.gg API

      published 3.0.1 5 years ago
    • This package helps you to list all the production dependencies you have in your NPM project.

      published 1.0.3 5 years ago
    • The [ToDesktop](https://todesktop.com) runtime package which takes care of auto-updating, crash reporting, and more. For more information, see https://todesktop.com/cli.

      published 1.1.0 10 days ago
    • The ToDesktop CLI allows you to build and deploy your electron app with native installers, auto-updates and code signing included.

      published 1.2.0 8 days ago
    • Copy file globs, watching for changes.

      published 1.5.0 2 years ago
    • published 7.124.0 7 days ago
    • Cross platform updater for electron applications

      published 4.3.6-0 2 years ago
    • A library to house the types for the ToDesktop client API.

      published 0.3.1 8 months ago
    • The ToDesktop client package.

      published 0.4.2 a year ago
    • Core ToDesktop client APIs

      published 1.0.0-alpha21 2 months ago
    • Utility functions for ToDesktop client libraries

      published 1.0.0-alpha11 2 months ago
    • Electron types for ToDesktop client libraries

      published 16.0.9 6 months ago
    • - [ToDesktop Plugin Active Win](#todesktop-plugin-active-win) - [Installation](#installation) - [Architecture](#architecture) - [Development](#development)

      published 0.12.0 8 months ago
    • - [ToDesktop Client Active Win](#todesktop-client-active-win) - [Installation](#installation) - [Usage](#usage) - [Architecture](#architecture) - [Development](#development)

      published 0.12.0 8 months ago
    • - [ToDesktop Client Selected Text](#todesktop-client-selected-text) - [Installation](#installation) - [Usage](#usage) - [Architecture](#architecture) - [Development](#development)

      published 0.6.0 8 months ago
    • - [ToDesktop Plugin Selected Text](#todesktop-plugin-selected-text) - [Installation](#installation) - [Architecture](#architecture) - [Development](#development)

      published 0.6.0 8 months ago
    • - [ToDesktop Client Get App Icon](#todesktop-client-get-app-icon) - [Installation](#installation) - [Usage](#usage) - [Architecture](#architecture) - [Development](#development)

      published 0.3.0 8 months ago
    • - [ToDesktop Plugin Get App Icon](#todesktop-plugin-get-app-icon) - [Installation](#installation) - [Architecture](#architecture) - [Development](#development)

      published 0.3.0 8 months ago
    • Get metadata about the active window (title, id, bounds, owner, URL, etc). Works on macOS, Linux, Windows.

      published 7.6.1 8 months ago
    • Node.js Desktop Automation.

      published 0.6.4 8 months ago
    • a utility to get selected text for Electron apps

      published 1.1.4 8 months ago
    • Get the icon of a file or app as a PNG image (macOS)

      published 3.1.0 8 months ago
    • Get desktop application icon

      published 1.0.1 8 months ago
    • - [ToDesktop Client IPC](#todesktop-client-ipc) - [Installation](#installation) - [Usage](#usage) - [Architecture](#architecture) - [Development](#development)

      published 0.7.0 6 months ago
    • - [ToDesktop Plugin IPC](#todesktop-plugin-ipc) - [Installation](#installation) - [Architecture](#architecture) - [Development](#development)

      published 0.7.0 6 months ago
    show more packages