Node's Package Magician

    unicorn-components

    1.0.0-11 • Public • Published

    Unicorn Components

    Angular UI componentes kit of Unicorn Platform.


    Install

    npm install unicorn_components --save

    Usage

    import { UnicornComponentsModule } from 'unicorn_components';
     
    @NgModule({
      imports: [
        UnicornComponentsModule
      ],
      ...
    })
    export class AppModule { }
    <uni-button label="My button"></uni-button>

    Demo

    http://components.servidorbeta.com

    List of components

    Grupo Componente Nomenclatura Estado + Info
    Charts Chart <uni-chart> 🔵 + Info
    " Legend <uni-chart-legend> 🔵 + Info
    " Tooltip <uni-chart-tooltip> 🔴 + Info
    Containers Accordion <uni-accordion> + Info
    " Aside <uni-aside> + Info
    " Body <uni-body> + Info
    " Box <uni-box> + Info
    " Header <uni-header> + Info
    " Layout <uni-layout> + Info
    " Modal <uni-modal> + Info
    " Popup <uni-popup> + Info
    " Row <uni-row> + Info
    " Row Spacer <uni-row-spacer> + Info
    " Tabs <uni-tabs> + Info
    Forms Button toggle <uni-button-toggle> + Info
    " Checkbox <uni-checkbox> + Info
    " Code Editor <uni-code-editor> 🔴 + Info
    " Date Picker <uni-date-picker> + Info
    " Date Range Picker <uni-daterange-picker> + Info
    " Date Time Picker <uni-datetime-picker> + Info
    " Image Picker <uni-image-picker> 🔵 + Info
    " Input <uni-input> + Info
    " Radio <uni-radio> + Info
    " Select <uni-select> + Info
    " Slider <uni-slider> 🔵 + Info
    " Slider Range <uni-slider-range> ⚪️ + Info
    " Time Picker <uni-time-picker> + Info
    " Toggle <uni-toggle> + Info
    UI Button <uni-button> + Info
    " Button File <uni-button-file> 🔵 + Info
    " Button Group <uni-button-group> + Info
    " Button Header <uni-button-header> + Info
    " Button Menu <uni-button-menu> + Info
    " Button Popup <uni-button-popup> + Info
    " Calendar <uni-calendar> + Info
    " Carousel <uni-carousel> 🔵 + Info
    " Clock <uni-clock> + Info
    " Datagrid <uni-datagrid> 🔵 + Info
    " Filters <uni-filters> 🔵 + Info
    " Filters List <uni-filters-list> 🔵 + Info
    " List <uni-list> 🔵 + Info
    " Menu <uni-menu> + Info
    " Paginator <uni-paginator> + Info
    " Tree <uni-tree> ⚪️ + Info
    Utils Alert <uni-alert> + Info
    " Badge <uni-badge> + Info
    " Chip <uni-chip> 🔵 + Info
    " Face <uni-face> + Info
    " Icon <uni-icon> + Info
    " Progress <uni-progress> + Info
    " Separator <uni-separator> + Info
    " Spinner <uni-spinner> + Info
    " Toast <uni-toast> 🔴 + Info
    " Tooltip <uni-tooltip> 🔴 + Info
    Views Filtered Datagrid <uni-filtered-datagrid> 🔵 + Info
    " Search Header <uni-search-header> 🔵 + Info

    Legend:

    ⚪️ Coming soon

    🔵 Initial

    Stable

    🔴 Unstable

    ⚫️ Deprecated

    Keywords

    none

    Install

    npm i unicorn-components

    DownloadsWeekly Downloads

    0

    Version

    1.0.0-11

    License

    MIT

    Last publish

    Collaborators

    • alvyuste