Naughty Platypus Memorabilia

    discord-nsfw

    1.3.0 • Public • Published

    Discord-Nsfw

    Discord-Nsfw is a simple package to implement NSFW commands for discord bots.

    Note

    Please install the latest version of this package only. Old versions won't work anymore.

    Installing

    npm i discord-nsfw

    Methods

    • Anal (anal)
    • 4K (fourk)
    • Ass (ass)
    • Gonewild (gonewild)
    • Porngif (pgif)
    • Pussy (pussy)
    • Thigh (thigh)
    • Boobs (boobs)
    • Hentai Ass (hentaiass)
    • Hentai (hentai)
    • Hentai Midriff (hmidriff)
    • Hentai Thigh (hentaithigh)
    • Erokemo (erokemo)
    • Kitsune (kitsune)
    • Lewd (lewd)
    • Neko Feet (nekofeet)
    • Neko Pussy (nekopussy)
    • Neko Tits (nekotits)
    • Solo (solo)
    • Wallpaper (wallpaper)

    Example

    const Discord = require("discord.js");
    const NSFW = require("discord-nsfw");
    const nsfw = new NSFW();
    
    const image = await nsfw.pussy();
    const embed = new Discord.MessageEmbed()
        .setTitle(`Pussy Image`)
        .setColor("GREEN")
        .setImage(image);
    message.channel.send(embed);

    Note

    | This package uses Nekobot API and Nekos.life to fetch images.

    Install

    npm i discord-nsfw

    DownloadsWeekly Downloads

    861

    Version

    1.3.0

    License

    ISC

    Unpacked Size

    5.67 kB

    Total Files

    5

    Last publish

    Collaborators

    • arlene107