Neapolitan Pizza Margherita

    cdk-cloudfront-plus
    TypeScript icon, indicating that this package has built-in type declarations

    0.3.128 • Public • Published

    NPM version PyPI version Release

    cdk-cloudfront-plus

    CDK constructs library that allows you to build AWS CloudFront Extensions in JavaScript, TypeScript or Python.

    Sample

    import * as cfplus from 'cdk-cloudfront-plus';
    
    const app = new cdk.App();
    
    const stack = new cdk.Stack(app, 'demo-stack');
    
    // prepare the `modify resonse header` extension
    const modifyRespHeader = new extensions.ModifyResponseHeader(stack, 'ModifyResp');
    
    // prepare the `anti-hotlinking` extension
    const antiHotlinking = new extensions.AntiHotlinking(stack, 'AntiHotlink', {
      referer: [
        'example.com',
        'exa?ple.*',
      ],
    });
    
    // create the cloudfront distribution with extension(s)
    new Distribution(stack, 'dist', {
      defaultBehavior: {
        origin: new origins.HttpOrigin('aws.amazon.com'),
        edgeLambdas: [
          modifyRespHeader,
          antiHotlinking,
        ],
      },
    });

    Available Extensions in AWS CDK

    Extension Name Category Solution ID Function/Folder Name Status Contributor
    Access Origin by geolocation Origin Selection SO8118 cf-access-origin-by-geolocation Completed @pahud PR#52
    Redirect by geolocation Origin Selection SO8135 cf-redirect-by-geolocation Completed @minche-tsai PR#50
    Convert Query String Override Request SO8113 cf-convert-query-string Completed @HsiehShuJeng PR#53
    OAuth2 Authentication Authentication SO8131 cf-authentication-by-oauth2 Completed @dwchiang PR#59
    Cognito Redirect Authentication SO8132 cf-authentication-by-cognito-redirect WIP(BabooPan) -
    Global Data Ingestion Logging SO8133 cf-global-data-ingestion Completed @titanjer PR#62
    HTTP 302 from Origin URL Redirect SO8103 cf-http302-from-origin Completed @RicoToothless PR#71
    Default Directory Index for Amazon S3 Origin URL Redirect SO8134 cf-default-dir-index Completed @guan840912 PR#21
    Modify Response Header Header Rewrite SO8105 cf-modify-response-header Completed @pahud PR#45
    Custom Error Page Header Rewrite SO8136 cf-custom-error-page Completed @BabooPan PR#46
    Anti Hotlinking Security SO8126 cf-anti-hotlinking Completed @pahud PR#2
    Add Security Headers Security SO8102 cf-add-security-headers Completed @pahud PR#7
    Failover to alternative origin Origin Selection SO8120 cf-multiple-origin-ip-retry Completed @guan840912 PR#58
    Normalize Query String Override Request SO8112 cf-normalize-query-string Completed @benkajaja PR#64

    Install

    npm i cdk-cloudfront-plus

    DownloadsWeekly Downloads

    347

    Version

    0.3.128

    License

    Apache-2.0

    Unpacked Size

    8.08 MB

    Total Files

    75

    Last publish

    Collaborators

    • pahud