@ui5/webcomponents-fiori

2.0.1 • Public • Published

UI5 iconUI5 Web Components - Fiori

npm Package Version

Provides essential building blocks, necessary to implement the Fiori UX concept, such as a common header (ShellBar).

Provided components

Web Component Tag name Module import
Barcode Scanner Dialog ui5-barcode-scanner-dialog import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/BarcodeScannerDialog.js";
Dynamic Side Content ui5-dynamic-side-content import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/DynamicSideContent.js";
Flexible Column Layout ui5-flexible-column-layout import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/FlexibleColumnLayout.js";
Illustrated Message ui5-illustrated-message import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/IllustratedMessage.js";
Media Gallery ui5-media-gallery import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/MediaGallery.js";
Media Gallery Item ui5-media-gallery-item comes with ui5-media-gallery
Notification List ui5-notification-list import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/NotifcationList.js";
Notification List Item ui5-li-notification import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/NotifcationListItem.js";
Notification Group List Item ui5-li-notification-group import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/NotifcationListGroupItem.js";
Notification Action ui5-notification-action import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/NotificationAction.js";
Page ui5-page import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/Page.js";
Product Switch ui5-product-switch import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/ProductSwitch.js";
Product Switch Item ui5-product-switch-item import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/ProductSwitchItem.js";
Shell Bar ui5-shellbar import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/ShellBar.js";
Shell Bar Item ui5-shellbar-item import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/ShellBarItem.js";
Side Navigation ui5-side-navigation import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/SideNavigation.js";
Side Navigation Item ui5-side-navigation-item import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/SideNavigationItem.js";
Side Navigation Sub Item ui5-side-navigation-sub-item import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/SideNavigationSubItem.js";
Timeline ui5-timeline import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/Timeline.js";
Timeline Item ui5-timeline-item comes with ui5-timeline
Upload Collection ui5-upload-collection import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/UploadCollection.js";
Upload Collection Item ui5-upload-collection-item import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/UploadCollectionItem.js";
View Settings Dialog ui5-view-settings-dialog import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/ViewSettingsDialog.js";
View Settings Dialog - Sort Item ui5-sort-item import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/SortItem.js";
View Settings Dialog - Filter Item ui5-filter-item import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/FilterItem.js";
View Settings Dialog - Filter Item Option ui5-filter-item-option import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/FilterItemOption.js";
Wizard ui5-wizard import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/Wizard.js";
Wizard Step ui5-wizard-step comes with ui5-wizard

Provided assets

import "@ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/Assets.js";
Assets Module Notes
i18n, themes @ui5/webcomponents-fiori/dist/Assets.js Theming parameters and translations for the components

Automatically imports also:
@ui5/webcomponents/dist/Assets.js

Resources

Support

We welcome all comments, suggestions, questions, and bug reports. Please follow our Support Guidelines on how to report an issue, or chat with us in the #webcomponents channel of the OpenUI5 Community Slack.

Contribute

Please check our Contribution Guidelines.

License

Copyright (c) 2019 SAP SE or an SAP affiliate company. All rights reserved. This file is licensed under the Apache Software License, Version 2.0 except as noted otherwise in the LICENSE file.

Readme

Keywords

Package Sidebar

Install

npm i @ui5/webcomponents-fiori

Weekly Downloads

34,331

Version

2.0.1

License

Apache-2.0

Unpacked Size

19.3 MB

Total Files

2561

Last publish

Collaborators

  • nnaydenow
  • ui5-webc-bot
  • vladitasev
  • adr1ann
  • ilhan007