@ui5/webcomponents

    1.0.0-rc.15 • Public • Published

    UI5 icon

    UI5 Web Components - Main

    Travis CI Build Status npm Package Version

    Provides general purpose UI building blocks such as buttons, labels, inputs and popups.

    Web Component Tag name Module import
    Avatar ui5-avatar import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/Avatar.js";
    Badge ui5-badge import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/Badge.js";
    Busy Indicator ui5-busy-indicator import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/BusyIndicator.js";
    Button ui5-button import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/Button.js";
    Card ui5-card import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/Card.js";
    Carousel ui5-carousel import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/Carousel.js";
    Checkbox ui5-checkbox import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/CheckBox.js";
    ComboBox ui5-combobox import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/ComboBox.js";
    ComboBox Item ui5-cb-item comes with ui5-combobox
    Date Picker ui5-date-picker import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/DatePicker.js";
    Dialog ui5-dialog import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/Dialog.js";
    File Uploader ui5-file-uploader import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/FileUploader.js";
    Icon ui5-icon import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/Icon.js";
    Input ui5-input import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/Input.js";
    Label ui5-label import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/Label.js";
    Link ui5-link import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/Link.js";
    List ui5-list import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/List.js";
    List - Standard Item ui5-li import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/StandardListItem.js";
    List - Custom Item ui5-li-custom import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/CustomListItem.js";
    List - Group Header Item ui5-li-groupheader import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/GroupHeaderListItem.js";
    Message Strip ui5-messagestrip import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/MessageStrip.js";
    Multi ComboBox ui5-multi-combobox import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/MultiComboBox.js";
    Multi ComboBox Item ui5-mcb-item import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/MultiComboBoxItem.js";
    Panel ui5-panel import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/Panel.js";
    Popover ui5-popover import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/Popover.js";
    Radio Button ui5-radio-button import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/RadioButton.js";
    Responsive Popover ui5-responsive-popover import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/ResponsivePopover.js";
    Select ui5-select import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/Select.js";
    Select Option ui5-option comes with ui5-select
    Segmented Button ui5-segmented-button import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/SegmentedButton.js";
    Suggestion Item ui5-suggestion-item import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/SuggestionItem.js";
    Switch ui5-switch import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/Switch.js";
    Tab Container ui5-tabcontainer import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/TabContainer.js";
    Tab ui5-tab import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/Tab.js";
    Tab Separator ui5-tab-separator import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/TabSeparator.js";
    Table ui5-table import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/Table.js";
    Table Column ui5-table-column import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/TableColumn.js";
    Table Row ui5-table-row import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/TableRow.js";
    Table Cell ui5-table-cell import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/TableCell.js";
    Textarea ui5-textarea import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/TextArea.js";
    TimePicker ui5-time-picker import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/TimePicker.js";
    Title ui5-title import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/Title.js";
    Toast ui5-toast import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/Toast.js";
    Toggle Button ui5-toggle-button import "@ui5/webcomponents/dist/ToggleButton.js";

    For a complete list of all public module imports from the main package, click here:

    Resources

    Support

    We welcome all comments, suggestions, questions, and bug reports. Please follow our Support Guidelines on how to report an issue, or chat with us in the #webcomponents channel of the OpenUI5 Community Slack.

    Contribute

    Please check our Contribution Guidelines.

    License

    Copyright (c) 2019 SAP SE or an SAP affiliate company. All rights reserved. This file is licensed under the Apache Software License, Version 2.0 except as noted otherwise in the LICENSE file.

    Install

    npm i @ui5/webcomponents

    DownloadsWeekly Downloads

    4,402

    Version

    1.0.0-rc.15

    License

    Apache-2.0

    Unpacked Size

    7.2 MB

    Total Files

    874

    Last publish

    Collaborators

    • vladitasev
    • adr1ann
    • ilhan007