npm

Ready to take your JavaScript development to the next level? Meet npm Enterprise - the ultimate in enterprise JavaScript.Learn more »

@types/webpack

4.4.27 • Public • Published

Installation

npm install --save @types/webpack

Summary

This package contains type definitions for webpack ( https://github.com/webpack/webpack ).

Details

Files were exported from https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped/DefinitelyTyped/tree/master/types/webpack

Additional Details

  • Last updated: Wed, 03 Apr 2019 19:40:12 GMT
  • Dependencies: @types/tapable, @types/uglify-js, @types/anymatch, @types/source-map, @types/node
  • Global values: none

Credits

These definitions were written by Qubo https://github.com/tkqubo, Benjamin Lim https://github.com/bumbleblym, Boris Cherny https://github.com/bcherny, Tommy Troy Lin https://github.com/tommytroylin, Mohsen Azimi https://github.com/mohsen1, Jonathan Creamer https://github.com/jcreamer898, Alan Agius https://github.com/alan-agius4, Spencer Elliott https://github.com/elliottsj, Jason Cheatham https://github.com/jason0x43, Dennis George https://github.com/dennispg, Christophe Hurpeau https://github.com/christophehurpeau, ZSkycat https://github.com/ZSkycat, John Reilly https://github.com/johnnyreilly, Ryan Waskiewicz https://github.com/rwaskiewicz, Kyle Uehlein https://github.com/kuehlein, Grgur Grisogono https://github.com/grgur, Rubens Pinheiro Gonçalves Cavalcante https://github.com/rubenspgcavalcante.

Keywords

none

install

npm i @types/webpack

Downloadsweekly downloads

920,153

version

4.4.27

license

MIT

homepage

github.com

repository

Gitgithub

last publish

collaborators

  • avatar
Report a vulnerability