Unleash awesomeness. Private packages, team management tools, and powerful integrations. Get started with npm Orgs »

@types/react-router

4.4.3 • Public • Published

Installation

npm install --save @types/react-router

Summary

This package contains type definitions for React Router (https://github.com/ReactTraining/react-router).

Details

Files were exported from https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped/DefinitelyTyped/tree/master/types/react-router

Additional Details

  • Last updated: Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:18:25 GMT
  • Dependencies: @types/react, @types/history
  • Global values: none

Credits

These definitions were written by Sergey Buturlakin https://github.com/sergey-buturlakin, Yuichi Murata https://github.com/mrk21, Václav Ostrožlík https://github.com/vasek17, Nathan Brown https://github.com/ngbrown, Alex Wendland https://github.com/awendland, Kostya Esmukov https://github.com/KostyaEsmukov, John Reilly https://github.com/johnnyreilly, Karol Janyst https://github.com/LKay, Dovydas Navickas https://github.com/DovydasNavickas, Tanguy Krotoff https://github.com/tkrotoff, Huy Nguyen https://github.com/huy-nguyen, Jérémy Fauvel https://github.com/grmiade, Daniel Roth https://github.com/DaIgeb, Egor Shulga https://github.com/egorshulga, Youen Toupin https://github.com/neuoy, Rahul Raina https://github.com/rraina, Maksim Sharipov https://github.com/pret-a-porter, Duong Tran https://github.com/t49tran, Ben Smith https://github.com/8enSmith.

Keywords

none

install

npm i @types/react-router

Downloadsweekly downloads

788,473

version

4.4.3

license

MIT

homepage

github.com

repository

Gitgithub

last publish

collaborators

  • avatar
Report a vulnerability