Need private packages and team management tools?Check out npm Teams »

@types/ramda

0.26.39 • Public • Published

Installation

npm install --save @types/ramda

Summary

This package contains type definitions for ramda (https://ramdajs.com).

Details

Files were exported from https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped/DefinitelyTyped/tree/master/types/ramda.

Additional Details

  • Last updated: Thu, 26 Dec 2019 17:54:34 GMT
  • Dependencies: @types/ts-toolbelt
  • Global values: R

Credits

These definitions were written by Scott O'Malley (https://github.com/TheHandsomeCoder), Erwin Poeze (https://github.com/donnut), Matt DeKrey (https://github.com/mdekrey), Matt Dziuban (https://github.com/mrdziuban), Stephen King (https://github.com/sbking), Alejandro Fernandez Haro (https://github.com/afharo), Vítor Castro (https://github.com/teves-castro), Jordan Quagliatini (https://github.com/1M0reBug), Simon Højberg (https://github.com/hojberg), Samson Keung (https://github.com/samsonkeung), Angelo Ocana (https://github.com/angeloocana), Rayner Pupo (https://github.com/raynerd), Nikita Moshensky (https://github.com/moshensky), Ethan Resnick (https://github.com/ethanresnick), Tomas Szabo (https://github.com/deftomat), Maciek Blim (https://github.com/blimusiek), Marcin Biernat (https://github.com/biern), Rayhaneh Banyassady (https://github.com/rayhaneh), Ryan McCuaig (https://github.com/rgm), Drew Wyatt (https://github.com/drewwyatt), John Ottenlips (https://github.com/jottenlips), Nitesh Phadatare (https://github.com/minitesh), Krantisinh Deshmukh (https://github.com/krantisinh), Pierre-Antoine Mills (https://github.com/pirix-gh), Brekk Bockrath (https://github.com/brekk), Aram Kharazyan (https://github.com/nemo108), Jituan Lin (https://github.com/jituanlin), Philippe Mills (https://github.com/Philippe-mills), and Saul Mirone (https://github.com/Saul-Mirone).

Keywords

none

Install

npm i @types/[email protected]

Version

0.26.39

License

MIT

Unpacked Size

159 kB

Total Files

511

Last publish

Collaborators

  • avatar