Network Performance Monitor
Learn about our RFC process, Open RFC meetings & more.Join in the discussion! »

@types/node

13.5.2 • Public • Published

Installation

npm install --save @types/node

Summary

This package contains type definitions for Node.js (http://nodejs.org/).

Details

Files were exported from https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped/DefinitelyTyped/tree/master/types/node.

Additional Details

  • Last updated: Wed, 29 Jan 2020 21:49:45 GMT
  • Dependencies: none
  • Global values: Buffer, Symbol, __dirname, __filename, clearImmediate, clearInterval, clearTimeout, console, exports, global, module, process, queueMicrotask, require, setImmediate, setInterval, setTimeout

Credits

These definitions were written by Microsoft TypeScript (https://github.com/Microsoft), DefinitelyTyped (https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped), Alberto Schiabel (https://github.com/jkomyno), Alexander T. (https://github.com/a-tarasyuk), Alvis HT Tang (https://github.com/alvis), Andrew Makarov (https://github.com/r3nya), Benjamin Toueg (https://github.com/btoueg), Bruno Scheufler (https://github.com/brunoscheufler), Chigozirim C. (https://github.com/smac89), Christian Vaagland Tellnes (https://github.com/tellnes), David Junger (https://github.com/touffy), Deividas Bakanas (https://github.com/DeividasBakanas), Eugene Y. Q. Shen (https://github.com/eyqs), Flarna (https://github.com/Flarna), Hannes Magnusson (https://github.com/Hannes-Magnusson-CK), Hoàng Văn Khải (https://github.com/KSXGitHub), Huw (https://github.com/hoo29), Kelvin Jin (https://github.com/kjin), Klaus Meinhardt (https://github.com/ajafff), Lishude (https://github.com/islishude), Mariusz Wiktorczyk (https://github.com/mwiktorczyk), Mohsen Azimi (https://github.com/mohsen1), Nicolas Even (https://github.com/n-e), Nicolas Voigt (https://github.com/octo-sniffle), Nikita Galkin (https://github.com/galkin), Parambir Singh (https://github.com/parambirs), Sebastian Silbermann (https://github.com/eps1lon), Simon Schick (https://github.com/SimonSchick), Thomas den Hollander (https://github.com/ThomasdenH), Wilco Bakker (https://github.com/WilcoBakker), wwwy3y3 (https://github.com/wwwy3y3), Zane Hannan AU (https://github.com/ZaneHannanAU), Samuel Ainsworth (https://github.com/samuela), Kyle Uehlein (https://github.com/kuehlein), Jordi Oliveras Rovira (https://github.com/j-oliveras), Thanik Bhongbhibhat (https://github.com/bhongy), Marcin Kopacz (https://github.com/chyzwar), Trivikram Kamat (https://github.com/trivikr), Minh Son Nguyen (https://github.com/nguymin4), Junxiao Shi (https://github.com/yoursunny), and Ilia Baryshnikov (https://github.com/qwelias).

Keywords

none

Install

npm i @types/[email protected]

Version

13.5.2

License

MIT

Unpacked Size

674 kB

Total Files

51

Last publish

Collaborators

  • avatar