npm

Need private packages and team management tools?Check out npm Orgs. »

@types/node

12.12.11 • Public • Published

Installation

npm install --save @types/node

Summary

This package contains type definitions for Node.js (http://nodejs.org/).

Details

Files were exported from https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped/DefinitelyTyped/tree/master/types/node.

Additional Details

  • Last updated: Tue, 19 Nov 2019 19:44:54 GMT
  • Dependencies: none
  • Global values: Buffer, NodeJS, Symbol, __dirname, __filename, clearImmediate, clearInterval, clearTimeout, console, exports, global, module, process, queueMicrotask, require, setImmediate, setInterval, setTimeout

Credits

These definitions were written by Microsoft TypeScript (https://github.com/Microsoft), DefinitelyTyped (https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped), Alberto Schiabel (https://github.com/jkomyno), Alexander T. (https://github.com/a-tarasyuk), Alvis HT Tang (https://github.com/alvis), Andrew Makarov (https://github.com/r3nya), Benjamin Toueg (https://github.com/btoueg), Bruno Scheufler (https://github.com/brunoscheufler), Chigozirim C. (https://github.com/smac89), Christian Vaagland Tellnes (https://github.com/tellnes), David Junger (https://github.com/touffy), Deividas Bakanas (https://github.com/DeividasBakanas), Eugene Y. Q. Shen (https://github.com/eyqs), Flarna (https://github.com/Flarna), Hannes Magnusson (https://github.com/Hannes-Magnusson-CK), Hoàng Văn Khải (https://github.com/KSXGitHub), Huw (https://github.com/hoo29), Kelvin Jin (https://github.com/kjin), Klaus Meinhardt (https://github.com/ajafff), Lishude (https://github.com/islishude), Mariusz Wiktorczyk (https://github.com/mwiktorczyk), Mohsen Azimi (https://github.com/mohsen1), Nicolas Even (https://github.com/n-e), Nicolas Voigt (https://github.com/octo-sniffle), Nikita Galkin (https://github.com/galkin), Parambir Singh (https://github.com/parambirs), Sebastian Silbermann (https://github.com/eps1lon), Simon Schick (https://github.com/SimonSchick), Thomas den Hollander (https://github.com/ThomasdenH), Wilco Bakker (https://github.com/WilcoBakker), wwwy3y3 (https://github.com/wwwy3y3), Zane Hannan AU (https://github.com/ZaneHannanAU), Samuel Ainsworth (https://github.com/samuela), Kyle Uehlein (https://github.com/kuehlein), Jordi Oliveras Rovira (https://github.com/j-oliveras), Thanik Bhongbhibhat (https://github.com/bhongy), Marcin Kopacz (https://github.com/chyzwar), Trivikram Kamat (https://github.com/trivikr), Minh Son Nguyen (https://github.com/nguymin4), and Junxiao Shi (https://github.com/yoursunny).

Keywords

none

install

npm i @types/node

Downloadsweekly downloads

18,494,522

version

12.12.11

license

MIT

homepage

github.com

repository

Gitgithub

last publish

collaborators

  • avatar
Report a vulnerability