Ready to take your JavaScript development to the next level? Meet npm Enterprise - the ultimate in enterprise JavaScript. Learn more »

@types/node

11.11.6 • Public • Published

Installation

npm install --save @types/node

Summary

This package contains type definitions for Node.js ( http://nodejs.org/ ).

Details

Files were exported from https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped/DefinitelyTyped/tree/master/types/node

Additional Details

  • Last updated: Fri, 22 Mar 2019 19:04:49 GMT
  • Dependencies: none
  • Global values: Buffer, NodeJS, Symbol, __dirname, __filename, clearImmediate, clearInterval, clearTimeout, console, exports, global, module, process, queueMicrotask, require, setImmediate, setInterval, setTimeout

Credits

These definitions were written by Microsoft TypeScript https://github.com/Microsoft, DefinitelyTyped https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped, Alberto Schiabel https://github.com/jkomyno, Alexander T. https://github.com/a-tarasyuk, Alvis HT Tang https://github.com/alvis, Andrew Makarov https://github.com/r3nya, Benjamin Toueg https://github.com/btoueg, Bruno Scheufler https://github.com/brunoscheufler, Chigozirim C. https://github.com/smac89, Christian Vaagland Tellnes https://github.com/tellnes, David Junger https://github.com/touffy, Deividas Bakanas https://github.com/DeividasBakanas, Eugene Y. Q. Shen https://github.com/eyqs, Flarna https://github.com/Flarna, Hannes Magnusson https://github.com/Hannes-Magnusson-CK, Hoàng Văn Khải https://github.com/KSXGitHub, Huw https://github.com/hoo29, Kelvin Jin https://github.com/kjin, Klaus Meinhardt https://github.com/ajafff, Lishude https://github.com/islishude, Mariusz Wiktorczyk https://github.com/mwiktorczyk, Matthieu Sieben https://github.com/matthieusieben, Mohsen Azimi https://github.com/mohsen1, Nicolas Even https://github.com/n-e, Nicolas Voigt https://github.com/octo-sniffle, Parambir Singh https://github.com/parambirs, Sebastian Silbermann https://github.com/eps1lon, Simon Schick https://github.com/SimonSchick, Thomas den Hollander https://github.com/ThomasdenH, Wilco Bakker https://github.com/WilcoBakker, wwwy3y3 https://github.com/wwwy3y3, Zane Hannan AU https://github.com/ZaneHannanAU, Jeremie Rodriguez https://github.com/jeremiergz, Samuel Ainsworth https://github.com/samuela, Kyle Uehlein https://github.com/kuehlein, Jordi Oliveras Rovira https://github.com/j-oliveras, Thanik Bhongbhibhat https://github.com/bhongy.

Keywords

none

install

npm i @types/node

Downloadsweekly downloads

26,140,123

version

11.11.6

license

MIT

homepage

github.com

repository

Gitgithub

last publish

collaborators

  • avatar
Report a vulnerability