npm

Share private packages across your team with npm Orgs, now with simplified billing via the aws marketplace!Learn more »

@types/aws-lambda

8.10.33 • Public • Published

Installation

npm install --save @types/aws-lambda

Summary

This package contains type definitions for AWS Lambda (http://docs.aws.amazon.com/lambda).

Details

Files were exported from https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped/DefinitelyTyped/tree/master/types/aws-lambda

Additional Details

  • Last updated: Tue, 24 Sep 2019 21:26:26 GMT
  • Dependencies: none
  • Global values: AWSLambda

Credits

These definitions were written by James Darbyshire https://github.com/darbio/aws-lambda-typescript, Michael Skarum https://github.com/skarum, Stef Heyenrath https://github.com/StefH/DefinitelyTyped, Toby Hede https://github.com/tobyhede, Rich Buggy https://github.com/buggy, Yoriki Yamaguchi https://github.com/y13i, wwwy3y3 https://github.com/wwwy3y3, Ishaan Malhi https://github.com/OrthoDex, Michael Marner https://github.com/MichaelMarner, Daniel Cottone https://github.com/daniel-cottone, Kostya Misura https://github.com/kostya-misura, Markus Tacker https://github.com/coderbyheart, Palmi Valgeirsson https://github.com/palmithor, Danilo Raisi https://github.com/daniloraisi, Simon Buchan https://github.com/simonbuchan, David Hayden https://github.com/Haydabase, Chris Redekop https://github.com/repl-chris, Aneil Mallavarapu https://github.com/aneilbaboo, Jeremy Nagel https://github.com/jeznag, Louis Larry https://github.com/louislarry, Daniel Papukchiev https://github.com/dpapukchiev, Oliver Hookins https://github.com/ohookins, Trevor Leach https://github.com/trevor-leach, James Gregory https://github.com/jagregory, Erik Dalén https://github.com/dalen, Loïk Gaonac'h https://github.com/loikg, Roberto Zen https://github.com/skyzenr, Grzegorz Redlicki https://github.com/redlickigrzegorz, Juan Carbonel https://github.com/juancarbonel, and Peter McIntyre https://github.com/pwmcintyre.

Keywords

none

install

npm i @types/aws-lambda

Downloadsweekly downloads

229,229

version

8.10.33

license

MIT

homepage

github.com

repository

Gitgithub

last publish

collaborators

  • avatar
Report a vulnerability