@selenic/webpack-plugin
    TypeScript icon, indicating that this package has built-in type declarations

    0.9.0 • Public • Published

    @selenic/webpack-plugin

    Actions Status codecov npm version

    @selenic/webpack-plugin is add license header to your bundle as follows.

    /**
     * @license
     *
     * @selenic/webpack-plugin:
     *   version: 0.9.0
     *   license: MIT
     *   author: mkwtys <mkwtys@gmail.com>
     *
     * @selenic/core:
     *   version: 0.11.0
     *   license: MIT
     *   author: mkwtys <mkwtys@gmail.com>
     *   homepage: https://github.com/mkwtys/selenic
     *
     * base64-js:
     *   version: 1.3.1
     *   license: MIT
     *   author: T. Jameson Little <t.jameson.little@gmail.com>
     *   homepage: https://github.com/beatgammit/base64-js
     *
     * buffer:
     *   version: 4.9.2
     *   license: MIT
     *   author: Feross Aboukhadijeh <feross@feross.org>
     *   contributors: Romain Beauxis <toots@rastageeks.org>, James Halliday <mail@substack.net>
     *   homepage: https://github.com/feross/buffer
     *
     * find-up:
     *   version: 3.0.0
     *   license: MIT
     *   author: Sindre Sorhus <sindresorhus@gmail.com>
     *   homepage: https://github.com/sindresorhus/find-up
     *
     * ieee754:
     *   version: 1.1.13
     *   license: BSD-3-Clause
     *   author: Feross Aboukhadijeh <feross@feross.org>
     *   contributors: Romain Beauxis <toots@rastageeks.org>
     *   homepage: https://github.com/feross/ieee754
     *
     * isarray:
     *   version: 1.0.0
     *   license: MIT
     *   author: Julian Gruber <mail@juliangruber.com>
     *   homepage: https://github.com/juliangruber/isarray
     *
     * locate-path:
     *   version: 3.0.0
     *   license: MIT
     *   author: Sindre Sorhus <sindresorhus@gmail.com>
     *   homepage: https://github.com/sindresorhus/locate-path
     *
     * p-limit:
     *   version: 2.2.0
     *   license: MIT
     *   author: Sindre Sorhus <sindresorhus@gmail.com>
     *   homepage: https://github.com/sindresorhus/p-limit
     *
     * p-locate:
     *   version: 3.0.0
     *   license: MIT
     *   author: Sindre Sorhus <sindresorhus@gmail.com>
     *   homepage: https://github.com/sindresorhus/p-locate
     *
     * p-try:
     *   version: 2.2.0
     *   license: MIT
     *   author: Sindre Sorhus <sindresorhus@gmail.com>
     *   homepage: https://github.com/sindresorhus/p-try
     *
     * path-browserify:
     *   version: 0.0.1
     *   license: MIT
     *   author: James Halliday <mail@substack.net>
     *   homepage: https://github.com/substack/path-browserify
     *
     * path-exists:
     *   version: 3.0.0
     *   license: MIT
     *   author: Sindre Sorhus <sindresorhus@gmail.com>
     *   homepage: https://github.com/sindresorhus/path-exists
     *
     * pkg-up:
     *   version: 3.1.0
     *   license: MIT
     *   author: Sindre Sorhus <sindresorhus@gmail.com>
     *   homepage: https://github.com/sindresorhus/pkg-up
     *
     * process:
     *   version: 0.11.10
     *   license: MIT
     *   author: Roman Shtylman <shtylman@gmail.com>
     *   homepage: https://github.com/shtylman/node-process
     *
     * punycode:
     *   version: 1.4.1
     *   license: MIT
     *   author: Mathias Bynens
     *   contributors: Mathias Bynens, John-David Dalton
     *   homepage: https://mths.be/punycode
     *
     * querystring-es3:
     *   version: 0.2.1
     *   license: MIT
     *   author: Irakli Gozalishvili <rfobic@gmail.com>
     *   homepage: https://github.com/mike-spainhower/querystring
     *
     * semver:
     *   version: 7.3.2
     *   license: ISC
     *   homepage: https://github.com/npm/node-semver
     *
     * source-list-map:
     *   version: 2.0.1
     *   license: MIT
     *   author: Tobias Koppers @sokra
     *   homepage: https://github.com/webpack/source-list-map
     *
     * source-map:
     *   version: 0.6.1
     *   license: BSD-3-Clause
     *   author: Nick Fitzgerald <nfitzgerald@mozilla.com>
     *   contributors: Tobias Koppers <tobias.koppers@googlemail.com>, Duncan Beevers <duncan@dweebd.com>, Stephen Crane <scrane@mozilla.com>, Ryan Seddon <seddon.ryan@gmail.com>, Miles Elam <miles.elam@deem.com>, Mihai Bazon <mihai.bazon@gmail.com>, Michael Ficarra <github.public.email@michael.ficarra.me>, Todd Wolfson <todd@twolfson.com>, Alexander Solovyov <alexander@solovyov.net>, Felix Gnass <fgnass@gmail.com>, Conrad Irwin <conrad.irwin@gmail.com>, usrbincc <usrbincc@yahoo.com>, David Glasser <glasser@davidglasser.net>, Chase Douglas <chase@newrelic.com>, Evan Wallace <evan.exe@gmail.com>, Heather Arthur <fayearthur@gmail.com>, Hugh Kennedy <hughskennedy@gmail.com>, David Glasser <glasser@davidglasser.net>, Simon Lydell <simon.lydell@gmail.com>, Jmeas Smith <jellyes2@gmail.com>, Michael Z Goddard <mzgoddard@gmail.com>, azu <azu@users.noreply.github.com>, John Gozde <john@gozde.ca>, Adam Kirkton <akirkton@truefitinnovation.com>, Chris Montgomery <christopher.montgomery@dowjones.com>, J. Ryan Stinnett <jryans@gmail.com>, Jack Herrington <jherrington@walmartlabs.com>, Chris Truter <jeffpalentine@gmail.com>, Daniel Espeset <daniel@danielespeset.com>, Jamie Wong <jamie.lf.wong@gmail.com>, Eddy Bruël <ejpbruel@mozilla.com>, Hawken Rives <hawkrives@gmail.com>, Gilad Peleg <giladp007@gmail.com>, djchie <djchie.dev@gmail.com>, Gary Ye <garysye@gmail.com>, Nicolas Lalevée <nicolas.lalevee@hibnet.org>
     *   homepage: https://github.com/mozilla/source-map
     *
     * url:
     *   version: 0.11.0
     *   license: MIT
     *   homepage: https://github.com/defunctzombie/node-url
     *
     * webpack:
     *   version: 4.43.0
     *   license: MIT
     *   author: Tobias Koppers @sokra
     *   homepage: https://github.com/webpack/webpack
     *
     * webpack-sources:
     *   version: 1.4.3
     *   license: MIT
     *   author: Tobias Koppers @sokra
     *   homepage: https://github.com/webpack/webpack-sources
     *
     */
    ...

    Install

    npm install --save-dev @selenic/webpack-plugin

    Usage

    To use @selenic/webpack-plugin, you need to set the optimize.minimize option to false. If you want to minify, use the minify plugin.

    webpack.config.js:

    import { SelenicWebpackPlugin } from '@selenic/webpack-plugin'
    import TerserWebpackPlugin from 'terser-webpack-plugin'
     
    ...
    plugins: [
      new TerserWebpackPlugin(options),
      new SelenicWebpackPlugin()
    ],
    optimization: {
      minimize: false
    }
    ...

    License

    MIT © mkwtys

    Install

    npm i @selenic/webpack-plugin

    DownloadsWeekly Downloads

    12

    Version

    0.9.0

    License

    MIT

    Unpacked Size

    16 kB

    Total Files

    6

    Last publish

    Collaborators

    • mkwtys